Anti-corruption

Anti-corruption

The fight against corruption in the Republic of Belarus is the most important state task.

The basic document on the basis of which anti-corruption activities are organized in our country is the Law of the Republic of Belarus "On Combating Corruption".

Corruption is considered an important socio-political problem that slows down the rate of economic growth. Crimes committed by officials, and especially with a corruption orientation, cause significant harm to the authority of state power, hinder the normal functioning of state power and management bodies, as well as the administrative apparatus of other bodies and organizations, regardless of their form of ownership, undermines citizens' confidence in government structures.

The principled position of the state on combating corruption and its criminal manifestations has been formed in the Republic of Belarus.

Anti-corruption work at the plant is based on the planning and coordination of anti-corruption activities and is carried out in accordance with the Law of the Republic of Belarus "On Combating Corruption", the Program of Measures of the Belgospischeprom Concern to Combat Crime and Corruption and other acts of anti-corruption legislation.

For the purpose of an integrated approach to the issues of combating corruption, reducing the level and changing the structure of corruption offenses, coordinating anti-corruption work at the plant, an anti-corruption commission has been established and operates. It operates on the basis of the Model Regulations on the Anti-Corruption Commission, approved by the resolution of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus dated December 26, 2011 No. 1732, taking into account the additions and changes introduced by the Resolution of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus dated April 30, 2019 No. 267, and the approved annual work plan.

The Anti-Corruption Commission at the JSC Skidel Sugar Refinery includes:

V.P. Belousov - General Director (Chairman of the Commission);

A.N. Poznansky - Deputy General Director for Ideological, Legal and Personnel Work (Deputy Chairman of the Commission);

D.V. Denischik - Head of the Legal Bureau (Secretary of the Commission);

Commission members:

V.L. Ioskevich - Head Economist;

T.V. Kovalevskaya - Chief Accountant's Assistant;

S.R. Lyakh - Deputy Chief Engineer for Production

Противодействие коррупции

Борьба с коррупцией в Республике Беларусь является важнейшей государственной задачей.
Базовым документом, на основе которого организуется антикоррупционная деятельность в нашей стране, является Закон Республики Беларусь «О борьбе с коррупцией».

Коррупция считается важной общественно-политической проблемой снижающей темпы экономического роста. Преступления, совершаемый должностными лицами, и особенно с коррупционной направленность причиняют существенный вред авторитету государственной власти препятствуют нормальному функционированию органов государственной власти и управления, а также аппарата управления иных органов и организации независимо от форм собственности подрывает доверие граждан к властным структурам.
В Республике Беларусь сформирована принципиальная позиция государства по противодействию коррупции и ее преступным проявлениям.

Работа по противодействию коррупции на комбинате, основывается на планировании и координации антикоррупционной деятельности и осуществляется в соответствии с Законом Республики Беларусь «О борьбе с коррупцией», Программой мероприятий концерна «Белгоспищепром» по борьбе с преступностью и коррупцией и иными актами антикоррупционного законодательства.
В целях комплексного подхода к вопросам противодействия коррупции, снижения уровня и изменения структуры коррупционных правонарушений, координации антикоррупционной работы в организации, создана и функционируют комиссия по противодействию коррупции, которая действуют на основании Типового положения о комиссии по противодействию коррупции, утвержденного постановлением Совета Министров Республики Беларусь от 26.12.2011 № 1732 с учетом дополнений и изменений внесенными Постановлением Совета Министров Республики Беларусь от 30 апреля 2019 года № 267, и утвержденным годовым планом работы.

В состав комиссии по противодействию коррупции на ОАО «Скидельский сахарный комбинат» входят:

Егоров Д.В. - генеральный директор (председатель комиссии);
Познанский А.Н. - заместитель генерального директора по идеологии и социальным вопросам (заместитель председателя комиссии);
Денищик Д.В. - юрисконсульт (секретарь комиссии);

Члены комиссии:
Иоскевич В.Л. - главный экономист;
Ковалевская Т.В. - заместитель главного бухгалтера;
Лях С.Р. - заместитель главного инженера по производству.

План работы комиссии по противодействию коррупции на 2018-2020 годы
Перечень коррупционных преступлений
Перечень основных нормативных правовых актов в сфере борьбы с коррупцией