Infrastructure Restaurant

Are you dreaming of a cozy place where you can relax in an informal atmosphere and enjoy delicious cuisine? Welcome to the Tradition restaurant - a hospitable restaurant with excellent service.

The restaurant opened its doors to visitors in 2006, and since then many solemn and significant events have already taken place here. Weddings, banquets, family celebrations and simply intimate relaxation have become a part of their common culture for local residents and guests of the city.

Exquisitely decorated, cozy and luxurious at the same time, the Tradition restaurant is an ideal place for a romantic date, dinner with the family, a magnificent celebration, and for business negotiations with important partners. The atmosphere is created by high-quality acoustics, professionalism of the chef and staff.

The restaurant can simultaneously welcome about 100 guests, there is a dining room for 80 people and a banquet room for 12 visitors at their disposal.                                    

We are pleased to welcome guests who wish to hold a banquet according to their own script in honor of a birthday, wedding, anniversary; corporate event, creative evening, presentation and other events that require the presence of friends, relatives, and loved ones. We will be happy to help you organize a holiday and spend it with dignity in the "Tradition".

The guests of the restaurant are offered national Belarusian and European cuisine. Local restaurateurs love and know how to cook dishes for their visitors. This is confirmed by numerous diplomas and prizes, which were awarded to the restaurant staff based on the results of various culinary competitions. Among them is a diploma of the II degree of the republican competition "The best restaurant, cafe of Belarusian national cuisine", won in a difficult competition in 2008.

We cook familiar dishes in a delicious and beautiful way. To improve the taste of food, to make it look more attractive, we ask our guests' opinion on the quality of food and take into account their individual taste preferences.

We have a special menu for children - with desserts, fruit and milkshakes.

The courteous staff will do their best to make your holiday meet even the most daring expectations.

A well-trained and friendly team works in the restaurant staff under the motto: "We are here to give our guests pleasure, and we succeed."

Working hours: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday - from 12.00 to 22.00 Friday, Saturday - from 12.00 to 02.00 Tel: 477-211, 477-181

 

 

Liked our hotel? Learn about our city.

Инфраструктура Ресторан

Мечтаете об уютном месте, где можно в непринужденной атмосфере расслабленно отдохнуть и насладиться вкусной кухней? Добро пожаловать в ресторан «Традиция» — гостеприимный ресторан с отличным сервисом.

Ресторан открыл свои двери посетителям в 2006 году, и здесь с той поры уже прошло множество торжественных и значимых мероприятий. Свадьбы, банкеты, семейные торжества и просто задушевный отдых  стали для местных жителей и гостей города частью их общей культуры.

Изысканно декорированный, уютный и роскошный одновременно, ресторан «Традиция» — место идеальное как для романтического свидания, ужина в кругу семьи, пышного торжества, так и для деловых переговоров с важными партнерами. Атмосферу создают качественная акустика, профессионализм шеф-повара и персонала.

Ресторан может одновременно принимать порядка 100 гостей, для их услуг имеется обеденный зал на 80 человек и банкетный зал на 12 посетителей.

Мы с удовольствием принимаем гостей, желающих провести по собственному сценарию банкет в честь дня рождения, свадьбы, юбилея; корпоративное мероприятие, творческий вечер, презентацию и другие события, на которых необходимо присутствие друзей, родных, близких и любимых людей. С  удовольствием поможем вам организовать праздник и достойно провести его в «Традиции».

Гостям ресторана предлагается национальная белорусская и европейская кухня. Готовить блюда местные рестораторы для своих посетителей любят и умеют. Подтверждение тому многочисленные дипломы и призы, которыми награжден коллектив ресторана по итогам различных кулинарных конкурсов. Среди них диплом II степени республиканского конкурса «Лучший ресторан, кафе белорусской национальной кухни», завоеванный в непростой борьбе в 2008 году

Мы вкусно и красиво готовим знакомые людям блюда. Чтобы улучшить вкус кушаний, сделать более привлекательным их вид, интересуемся мнением наших гостей о качестве еды и учитываем их индивидуальные вкусовые пристрастия.

Для детей у нас есть специальное меню — с десертами, фруктовыми и молочными коктейлями.

Вежливый персонал сделает все возможное — чтобы ваш праздник оправдал даже самые смелые ожидания.

В коллективе ресторана работает хорошо подготовленный и дружный коллектив под девизом: «Мы здесь, чтобы доставлять гостям наслаждение, и нам это удается».

Режим работы:

Воскресенье, понедельник, вторник, среда — с 12.00 до 22.00

 Четверг, пятница, суббота — с 12.00 до 02.00 

 

Понравилась наша гостиница? Узнайте о нашем городе.