About us

Be the first one, be the best one!

Директор

Dear ladies and gentlemen!

I am happy to welcome you at our official website and introduce our enterprise to you. A lot is changing today in the principles of our internal and external strategy of production. Nevertheless, there is something that remains unchanged: it is the principal rule to respect the Partner, the desire to satisfy their quality requirements and the responsible attitude to the fulfillment of contractual commitments.

I think that the acquaintance with our enterprise will allow you to open new possibilities and to establish contacts in many spheres.

To be the sugar factory number one in the Republic of Belarus imposes a high responsibility. We hope that our knowledge and experience in the sphere will create a solid ground for further cooperation with you.

About the enterprise

JSC «Skidel Sugar Factory» is one of the town-forming enterprises in Grodno region; it was 60 years old in 2011. The factory is part of the Belarusian State Food Industry Concern «Belgospishcheprom».

Our enterprise established the traditions of quality as it gave a start to sugar history of our country. The factory stood out during complicated periods of the development of our country’s economy, and now it embodies an effort of constant modernization and industrial improvement. As a result, not only the shareholders get the dividends, but the whole country in general.

At JSC «Skidel Sugar Factory» we are constantly carrying out the reconstruction of industrial premises and installation of newest equipment, and every new season it allows to increase the output of goods that are in great favour among the population and industries.

Undoubtedly, sugar will always be in good demand. Nevertheless, only an enterprise that can offer its customer an exquisite quality product, spend time and finances on packing improvement and is able to use unconventional marketing moves, will preserve its authority and become the leader. This is what JSC «Skidel Sugar Factory» is longing for, and the results of a few last years’ work show that our employees successfully reach the desired goals. We pay great attention to introduction and improvement of quality management systems that comply with the requirements of international and national standards. For example, today we have two certified systems: quality management system (STB 9001) and labour security management system (STB 9001). The successful performance of the sugar factory is favoured by the large number of partners, who conduct their business activities not only in the territory of the Republic of Belarus, but also abroad.

We value our image of a joint-stock company, care for the augmentation of professional traditions, fulfill social development programmes and take care of ecological safety.

О нас

Быть первыми, быть лучшими!

Директор

Уважаемые дамы и господа!

Я рад возможности представить наше предприятие и приветствовать Вас на нашем официальном сайте. Сегодня многое меняется в подходах формирования внутренней и внешней стратегии производства, но неизменным остается принцип уважения Партнера, желание удовлетворить его запросы по качеству выпускаемой продукции, быть обязательным в части выполнения договорных обязательств.

Я думаю, что знакомство с нашим предприятием позволит Вам открыть новые возможности в установлении контактов во всех сферах.

Быть первым заводом по производству сахара в Республике Беларусь обязывает ко многому. Надеемся, что наши опыт и знания станут надежным фундаментом дальнейшего сотрудничества с Вами.

О предприятии

ОАО «Скидельский сахарный комбинат» — одно из градообразующих предприятий Гродненской области, отмечающего в 2016 году свое 65-летие. Предприятие входит в состав Белорусского государственного концерна пищевой промышленности «Белгоспищепром».

Наше предприятие — это традиции качества и начало сахарной истории нашей страны. Устояв в сложные периоды развития экономики страны, комбинат продолжает олицетворять собой целенаправленную работу по постоянной модернизации и улучшения производства, которая в итоге приносит существенные дивиденды не только его акционерам, но и всей стране в целом.

На ОАО «Скидельском сахарном комбинате» производится реконструкция производственных помещений и установка новейшего оборудования, позволяющие с каждым сезоном увеличивать выпуск продукции, пользующейся большим спросом у населения и промышленными предприятиями.

Безусловно, такая продукция, как сахар, будет всегда востребована потребителем, но только то предприятие, которое предложит своему покупателю продукт исключительного качества, потратит время, финансовые средства для совершенствования упаковки и будет использовать нестандартные маркетинговые ходы, сможет сохранить свой авторитет и стать настоящим лидером. Именно к этому стремится ОАО «Скидельский сахарный комбинат», и итоги работы за последние несколько лет говорят о том, что поставленных целей  коллектив добивается с неизменным успехом. Большое внимание уделяется предприятием внедрению и совершенствованию систем менеджмента качества, соответствующих требованиям международных и национальных стандартов. На сегодняшний день, на предприятии сертифицированы система менеджмента качества (СТБ 9001), система управления охраной труда (СТБ 18001). Успешной работе сахарного комбината способствует большое количество партнеров, которые ведут бизнес не только на территории Республики Беларусь, но и за рубежом.

Мы дорожим имиджем акционерного общества, бережно относимся к приумножению профессиональных традиций, реализуем программы социального развития и заботимся об экологической безопасности.